Track Lists : Korede Bello – Belloved

The official track lists to Supreme Dynasty signed artiste Korede Bello ‘s new album tagged Belloved is finally here for you to browse through.
Bello unveiled the track lists to his over 2Million followers on instagram,album is made up 11 songs and set to release tomorrow.
Tunes were produced by Don Jazzy, Baby Fresh, Altims and Cobhams Asuquo.
See lists below.

About Author:

Ready to blog,so link up if you want us to work together.

Leave A Comment