Reminisce Unveils Tracklist For Upcoming ‘El-Hadj’ Album

Reminisce Unveils Tracklist For Upcoming ‘El-Hadj’ Album

Indigenous master in Nigerian rap world,Reminisce has successfully unveiled his 16 tight must watch-out track-lists for his third studio album tagged El-Hadj.
El-Hadj album has been long waited for and it features the likes of 2face, Olamide, Seriki, 9ice, Ice Prince, Solidstar, and Mr Eazi. Also he did collaborated with label mates Oladips and Sojay on the album.
Lists of produced who helped produced the album are Pheelz, TMXO, Sossick, Camo Blaiz, Tyce, T-Spize, PBanks, Jomane and Sarz.O yeah so you be the judge because this album will make waves no matter what.

Reminisce El Hadj tracklist
Checkout the album tracklists below


Where I Come From



If no be God featuring Mr Eazi

1 for the road featuring Solidstar


I remember

Skit (Terry Apala)

Telephone featuring Olamide

Simple boy featuring 9ice

Daily basis

Nobody knows featuring 2Baba Idibia

Owo re

Oloun featuring Oladips

Larger than life featuring Sojay

About Author:

Ready to blog,so link up if you want us to work together.

Leave A Comment