Mixtape : Dj Unbeetable – Afrobeats 108 Summer Mix

Multiple Award winning Dj Unbeetable premieres a brand new mixtape tagged Afrobeats 108 Summer Mix.
Mixtape features top trending artiste in Africa.


Davido – If
Tekno – Yawa
P Square – Away
Runtown – Mad Over You Instru
Dotman – My Woman
Ycee Ft Maleek Berry -Juice
Tekno – Be
Timaya – I Like The Way
Wizkid Ft Vybz Kartel – Wine To The Top
Ayo Jay – I Want You
Lil Kesh – No Fake Love
Shuki – Pass The Agbara
Tiwa Savage – All Over
Sarkodie Ft Runtown – Pain Killer
Wizkid Ft Drake – Come Closer
Joey B – U X Me
Runtown – Mad Over You
Tekno – Rara
R2bees Ft Shatta Wale – One Shot
Gb – Under Lover
Wande Coal Ft Dj Tunez – Iskaba
9ice – Living Things
Small Doctor – Penalty
Qdot – Apala New Skool
Adekunlé Gold – Ariwo Ko
Wizkid – Sweet Love
Dj Jus Ft L.A.X – Give You Love
Yxng Bane Ft Wizkd – Fine Wine Rmx
Wizkid – Daddy Yo
Sona – Ginger
Viktoh Ft Ycee – Mad Jam
Fuse Odg Ft Tiwa Savage – Diary
Sona Ft Sneakbo – Hurt Nobody
Dotman – Akube
Burna Boy – Rock Ya Body
Mayokun – Sade
Diamond Platnumz Ft Neyo – Marry You


Call the classic man on +233542793417

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button