Here comes the mixtape scheduled to be released in the month of March for
the fans of the two rap moguls, Ice Prince of Nigeria and AKA from S.A.
The playlist got loads of Zamani’s tunes over that of AKA but it still
remains the Communion Mix for some of your favourite Africa rap gods. Artwork
and hosting by Dj Quest Gh.Enjoy.



1. AKA – Sim Dope
2. Ice Prince – Tipsy (feat. Wale & Morell)
3. Ice Prince – I Swear Ft. French Montana
4. ice prince got ur back
5. AKA Victory Lap
6. AKA – All Eyes on Me ft. Burna Boy, Da L.E.S.JR
7. Ice Prince – Playlist ft. Yung L
8. Ice Prince ft Krept & Konan – Want It All
9. Ice Prince Juju
10.Ice Prince Gimme Dat
11.Ice Prince – No Mind Dem
12.Ice Prince – Baby
13.Ice Prince – Excellence ft. Dj Buckz
14.Ice Prince -Get some Money ft. Phyno & Olamide
15.Ice Prince – Aboki Remix
16.AKA, Burna Boy, DJ Clock, TiMO ODV – No
17.Ice Prince – Boss
18.Ice Prince Super Star
19.Ice Prince – Marry you
20.AKA-Run-Jozi Godly-ft-KO


Call the classic man on +233542793417

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button