Medikal unveils tracklist for ‘Disturbation’

Rapper Medikal has unveiled the tracklist to his much-anticipated DISTURBATION album scheduled for release on July 7.

Consisting 22 songs, the project serves widespread hits as Confirm (ft. Sarkodie), Too Risky (ft. Sister Deborah), Gimme Vibe (ft. Stonebwoy), as well as the recently-released Ghost (ft. Pappy Kojo).

The launch will be preceded by an album signing and hangout session with fans on 1st July at the West Hills Mall in Accra.

Disturbation follows the AMG Business act (born Samuel Adu Frimpong)’s Da Medikation (2016).

Full list below


About Author:

Ready to blog,so link up if you want us to work together.

Leave A Comment